The Perfect Face + FULL SOFT GLAM MAKEUP TUTORIAL

Creating the perfect face starts with using the perfect products!!!…and I am definitely using the perfect products to create this soft glam look! I have loved using The Perfect Face Cosmetics ever since I was introduced to them! Their foundation gives full coverage and all their eye colors, lip colors, and powders are SO pigmented which I LOVE!!! Today I am creating a soft glam look using The Perfect Face Cosmetics and The Angel Studios Boutique Brushes!!

Below is a list of product details + DISCOUNT CODE for The Perfect Face!!

img_4577-2img_4505img_4582img_4527img_4503img_4596img_4528

PRODUCTS

The Perfect Face Foundation (Shade Y8) https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/picture-perfect-foundation/?ref=24
Concealer (Shade P2) https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/picture-perfect-foundation/?ref=24
Maybelline Fit Me Stick (Shade 330) http://www.ulta.com/fit-me-shine-free-foundation-stick?productId=xlsImpprod5721110#
The Perfect Face Moon Gold https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/shimmer-pigments/?ref=24
The Perfect Face Tyler https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/eye-shadow-in-compacts/?ref=24
The Perfect Face Corduroy https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/eye-shadow-in-compacts/?ref=24
The Perfect Face Smoking Hot https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/eye-shadow-in-compacts/?ref=24
Maybelline Master Precise Skinny Eye Liner (Shade Black) http://www.ulta.com/eyestudio-master-precise-skinny-gel-pencil?productId=xlsImpprod13501051
Anastasia Brow Wiz Pencil (Shade Medium Brown) http://www.ulta.com/brow-wiz-pencil?productId=xlsImpprod840088#
Anastasia Dip Brow (Shade Soft Brown) http://www.ulta.com/dipbrow-pomade?productId=xlsImpprod6330246#
The Perfect Face Foundation (shade Y5) https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/picture-perfect-foundation/?ref=24
Anastasia Pro Pencil (Shade Base 1) http://www.ulta.com/pro-pencil?productId=xlsImpprod10111044
The Perfect Face Lashes (#747 Medium) https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/lashes/?ref=24
The Perfect Face Loose Powder (Shade Honey Pot)https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/loose-powder/?ref=24
The Perfect Face Bronzer (Shade Medium Contour) https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/blush/?ref=24
The Perfect Face Blush (Shade Doll Face) https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/blush/?ref=24
The Perfect Face Highlighter (Shade Fairytale) https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/blush/?ref=24
Maybelline Falsies Push Up Angel Mascara http://www.ulta.com/falsies-push-up-angel-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod14371003
Mac Cosmetic Lip Pencil (Shade Whirl) http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13852/340/products/makeup/lips/lip-pencil/lip-pencil#/shade/Whirl
The Perfect Face Lipstick (Shade See Thru) https://tpfcosmetics.com/product/lipstick/?ref=24

***USE COUPON CODE summerp for 10% OFF***
http://tpfcosmetics.com?ref=24

—Angel Samples Brushes http://angel-studios-boutique.myshopify.com/collections/beauty-products/products/16-pc-angel-samples-brush-set

FOLLOW
@theperfectface & @angelstudios boutique on INSTAGRAM

One thought on “The Perfect Face + FULL SOFT GLAM MAKEUP TUTORIAL

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s